Quick Links

Chess Club

Club Moderators

Mr. Vic Klaus

Meetings 

All chess meetings are held in the elementary cafeteria after school to 4:00 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, March 11

Chess Club is offered to any student in grades Kindergarten through 6th grade. If your child is interested in participating complete the attached form and return to school. 
2019-2020 Chess Club Information Form

Tournament

  • Tuesday, April 14-Thursday, April 16: 3:00-5:00 p.m.
Elementary News Elementary Events Links
9/20 - NO SCHOOL
There will be no school on Friday, September 20 due to the East Perry Fair. ...Read More

9/20 - NO SCHOOL

There will be no school on Friday, September 20 due to the East Perry Fair. 
Order your Homecoming T-Shirt TODAY!
Please see the attached document to order your SV 2019 Homecoming T-Shirt! Orders will only be open until Wednesday, September 18! Order TODAY!&n...Read More

Order your Homecoming T-Shirt TODAY!

Please see the attached document to order your SV 2019 Homecoming T-Shirt! Orders will only be open until Wednesday, September 18! Order TODAY! 2019 Homecoming T-shirt Sales Announcement
See All News
Online Giving
F.A.C.T.S.
Tuition Payment Plan
ShopWithScrip.com
Help SV / Shop Online